Online Yoga
Membership

Practice Ashtanga yoga online when it works for you: live in real-time and with a pre-recorded library of classes!

Weekly live yoga class on Thursdays:

  • Pacific USA: 9-10:15 AM
  • Mountain USA: 10-11:15 AM
  • Central USA: 11-12:15 PM
  • Eastern USA: 12-1:15 PM
  • Western Europe: 5-6:15 PM
  • Central Europe: 6-7:15 PM
online Ashtanga yoga membership rachel drummond

What is Ashtanga Yoga?

Traditional Teachings for Modern Times

Ashtanga Yoga is a traditional system of yoga that links breath and movement and is the foundation of vinyasa-style classes. It was passed down from Krishnamacharya to his students and made famous by the Jois family, who have taught this system in Mysore, India and around the world for over 70 years. With the blessings of my teachers trained by the Jois family, I humbly and joyfully teach Ashtanga yoga.

Three ways to participate in

Online Ashtanga Yoga Classes

w

Drop-In for a Live Yoga Class

Drop in for a weekly live yoga class on Zoom. Connect in real-time with an inclusive yoga community!

Pre-Recorded Library of Yoga Classes

Can’t make it to the live class? Get access to a pre-recorded library of classes. New classes added every week!

+

Private Yoga Lessons

Individualized feedback to enhance your practice! Get 25 percent off private lessons with an online yoga membership.

What’s Included in Online Yoga Memberships?

Weekly Live Yoga Class

Practice Ashtanga Yoga online on Zoom with the monthly or annual membership pass.

Pre-Recorded Video Library

Get access to a library of pre-recorded yoga classes – new classes added every week!

25 percent off Private Yoga Lessons

Enjoy individualized feedback with a private yoga lesson. Ask all the questions, get help with specific postures like headstands, and get help modifying postures when recovering from injury or surgery. 

Auto-renewal membership

Set it and forget it. Focus fully on your practice. No need to think about how many classes you have left. Cancel your monthly membership anytime.

online Ashtanga yoga membership rachel drummond

Preview: an Online Yoga with Rachel class!

Here’s a short preview of the 30-minute First Friday Yoga class featuring fundamentals of Ashtanga Yoga:

 

  • sun salutations
  • standing poses
  • seated poses
  • pranayama (breathing)

Testimonials

What People Love About Online Yoga

Rachel has a beautiful presence in the room, creating a safe space. She brought humour in to the class and her voice and instructions were clear and calm. Brilliant yoga teaching!
Amanda Marren

Owner & Founder, Balanced Life Ireland

Rachel is an amazing instructor! Her gentle approach is balanced by her articulate descriptions and cues, and she creates a fun, safe environment to play and challenge the body!
Sarah Christine Bolton

Owner, Higher Expectations Aerial Arts

Rachel has a calming and nuturing presence that is also very informed. I feel safe and comfortable learning yoga from her in an online class environment. The Ashtanga sequence makes online simple.
Samantha Enders

RYT 200

Ready to get serious about yoga?

Make your physical and mental health your top priority with a consistent yoga practice. Commit to monthly practice feel the difference in your body and mind.

Don't leave empty-handed: try two free classes!

Don't leave empty-handed: try two free classes!

 

Sign up and get:

#1: Free 15-minute strengths drills class for stronger and smoother transitions between postures - even if you're a beginner.

#2: Free live yoga classes every First Friday of the month!

Thank you! Please check your inbox and confirm your subscription.